A small error in the previous post

I am not really sure what happened but the headline for a post that I have in my draft folder and the one that I posted yesterday crossed paths and ended up on several websites as the subject line or headline for the post instead of the one that I originally named the post to be.

So some of you who yesterday dropped by lured by the headline might have been gravely disappointed, and I am sorry about that.

I have been working on a post called “Gold Star Lesbian vs. Me” and is about that I find some, yes, SOME, gold star lesbians to be incredibly obnoxious when they are on a mission to tell the world that they NEVER went past the 3rd grade boy kissing, and from there went straight to (ha, ha straight) women, and by the way, never looked back and felt rather saved and proud by it at the same time – You might know the kind of characters who generally will use every opportunity that they can find to bring it up and remind you (i.e. me in this case) that not everyone need to wait to their 20’s to see the light.

Anyway as I said. I am working on the post, so it will come next week…. maybe.

Oh yes, the post also ended up on my LinkedIn page instead of the FaceBook page, and I don’t think that I have had so many views on my profile before.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

