The nice lesbian is finally part of Facebook as well

So I finally gave in – and sorry for the test post just before, but I had to see if I could post from WordPress to Facebook without any issues, and it kind a worked.

I am not a big fan of Facebook, but a few asked me to return or asked me for my Facebook or PinkSofa profile (remember the days when that were the “is she lesbian” test??), so I have finally surrendered and created a page just for this blog that anyone who is interested obsessed could Like, stalk or comment from.

I don’t know how active I will be, but I can promise you that I won’t be doing any drunk posting, but might use it to post comments and links to interesting “lesbian” things, that are longer than 140 characters and shorter than what I feel a blog post should be, so follow me there if you feel that the lesbian fix you get here is simply not enough for you.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/My-So-Called-Lesbian-Life/1623281607950521

 

Leave a Reply

