Gay Star News just decided to mention this blog (as a footnote)

Ya, Ya it’s been while.

Life’s been around but at the same time been, or felt, awful normal. Well some interesting things did happen and will get around to blog about that really soon.

But today’s news is that I – or rather this blog – got mentioned as a footnote in the IKEA shitstorm and their very public support of Lawrence Khong and his Faith Community Baptist Church that is currently happening. Gay Star News didn’t contact me, so I were only surprisingly made aware of it when an old friend and freelance journalist told me about it. But that was only after some PR goons from IKEA tried to contact me as well about the blog post that I wrote about IKEA.

Anyway I highly recommend that you read about IKEA’s new anti gay line and stop shopping there (Yes, I know it can be oh so difficult to do)

So Sylvia Tan of Gay Star News, please come out of the closet and contact me.

One thought on “Gay Star News just decided to mention this blog (as a footnote)

Leave a Reply

