Woke up to these messages on the phone

Woke up to these message on the phone this morning – and I am sorry that I left it in the living room and didn’t bring it with me to bed last night.

“Where are you? ”

“I miss you so much!!”

“I can’t live without you”

“Please please please reply to me soon”

“Are you coming by”

“Don’t tell me that you are sleeping while I am giving you my soul!!”

“Fuck!”

“I so need you”

“I hate you!”

“I need to feel your kisses. RIGHT NOW!!”

“I promise to be yours forever”

(mms with boobs).

“I am coming over to you now and god help you if you are with some one else”.

“please please please please”

.

.

.

.

.

.

(About one hour later)

“OMG Wrong number. I am so sorry”

Leave a Reply

