A small, beautiful and incredibly kinky gadget

My personal and almost private email, no, not my work email, but my personal email, have been caught in a mailing list for press releases targeted Singaporean journalists among other. It for most parts gives me some interesting news that is not interesting enough to write about.

Between press releases that tell me how many Singaporeans who uses pain medication, or when a new nail salon have opened (they should rather release a statement when a new one isn’t going to open),  then I do get some real winners – like a personal invitation for an upcoming WTA tournament (yay!) and a must attend Scottish independent election. Then I also get press releases like the one that I am going to tell you about now.

I had actually told myself that I would NOT promote products of any kind and I would absolutely not make any lesbian lists or any other list whatsoever! Not making lists of anything have been pretty hard not to do, so you don’t know how many blog posts that I have been deleting over the lasts months because they ended up being lists of well, “some thing”.

But I guess making lists is just part of being a woman – or a lesbian – or whatever! But yes I do happen to make silly lists in my head sometimes.
And as I said, I would NOT write about things either. Well until this one was announced, because I can’t stop laughing about it – or just getting embarrassed – you choose.

 

content

This small and elegant necklace is called “Vesper” and contains a rechargeable soundproof vibrator. The company Crave according to themselves, takes a modern approach to sex toys, and was the world’s first to get a new vibrator founded through crowd funding.

“We embrace the idea that sex is healthy, wholesome and playful, and that it provides vital sparks to everyday life. We know people crave a variety of sexual experiences and that there should be no judgment, stigma, or shame about that desire”, was one of the things that Crave mentioned about their product.

You really have to not only keep a cool attitude, but also be quite confident (or just don’t care) to walk around with your vibe around your neck. Would you do it? I mean dare to use a vibrator as an every day jewelry?

I wouldn’t.

Okay, maybe as a quick dare at a party, but couldn’t really see myself with it on when I am out shopping for groceries and wearing it on a first date – or any date at all. It would send the hmm wrong signal I guess.

 

5 thoughts on “A small, beautiful and incredibly kinky gadget

    • It that for real and does it function in providing the need at the hour of needs?

      What is your stand on lesbism?
      Thanks

      • Jacob if you are asking me, yes it is indeed for real. However, I’m afraid I can’t speak to the effectiveness of the device. As I said I could never get my wife to actually wear it so I’m afraid its usefulnes would be lost on us.. That being said I have seen vibrators of that size be very effective in the past. As to your second question I am an ardent lgbtq ally and don’t see where it’s any other persons business to object anyway.

Leave a Reply

