Bitches get stuff done

I happen to come a across this little list of “20 things lesbians are tired of hearing“. It’s fun enough. In particular point 19 that is flanked by the picture below.

I like it because it‘s about me. But that was also my only criterion of quality for this post here.

Bitches get stuff done

I don’t know if it’s really OK to say “bitch”. But I somewhat like the way feminists use the word, so I’ve decided that I belong in the group who reclaimed it. Bitches get stuff done.

 

Leave a Reply

