Home

Ha! missed me?

Sorry I haven’t been in the best mood lately, so didn’t feel a need to share with the world before today.

But you know what? I have just been home. Yes, HOME in Singapore for a little more than a week. Mostly to fight dust devils that have piled up since I last have been home, and to see that my cousin who had borrowed my place, proved that not all gay men are neat freaks.

And please just because you are out and proud now does not mean that you don’t have to throw out the trash before you leave – especially when there were two used condoms proudly announcing themselves to me when I looked down at it.

That reminds me that I need to disinfect the guest room.

It was fantastic to be home again, even it only lasted for a few days and made me realise how much I really miss being home in Singapore (for the positive parts of it).

 

One thought on “Home

  1. Pingback: Are we the antichrist? | My So-called Lesbian Life

Leave a Reply

